Skip to content

Get News & Updates


Sly Stone New Album Track Listing Revealed reports that Sly Stone’s new album “I’m Back! Family & Friends,” which is scheduled to be released on August 16th, will include 11 tracks and the following collaborators:

  1. “Dance To The Music” with Ray Manzarek
  2. “Everyday People” with Ann Wilson
  3. “Family Affair”
  4. “Stand!” with Carmine Appice & Ernie Watts
  5. “Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)” with Johnny Winter
  6. “(I Want To Take You) Higher” with Jeff Beck
  7. “Hot Fun In The Summertime” with Bootsy Collins
  8. “Dance To The Music”
  9. “Plain Jane”
  10. “His Eye Is On The Sparrow”
  11. “Get Away”